Coyne First Aid/CPR/AED (GS07)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 12/07/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 11/16
Wait-listed: 0/8

On-Line 24/7 Class for Process Safety Management Refresher (PSMR100)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Wed, 11/30/2022 11:00 am ON-LINE
Philadelphia, PA
Health and Safety Capacity: 0/100
Wait-listed: 0/50

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift) ((GS0010))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Tue, 12/06/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
General Knowledge Capacity: 10/10
Wait-listed: 5/5

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift) Refresher (PITO(R))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Thu, 12/15/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
General Knowledge Capacity: 1/10
Wait-listed: 0/5

UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher (GS0007(B))

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Mon, 11/28/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of Allentown
Allentown, PA
General Knowledge Capacity: 6/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Mon, 11/28/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of New Castle
New Castle, DE
General Knowledge Capacity: 2/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Mon, 11/28/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
General Knowledge Canceled
Mon, 12/12/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
General Knowledge Capacity: 2/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Mon, 12/19/2022 05:00 pm Carpenters JAC of New Castle
New Castle, DE
General Knowledge Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/12

Welding Recertification/Open Weld (GS0006A)

Class StartLocationSubjectSignups/Capacity
Sat, 12/03/2022 07:30 am Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Specialty Areas Capacity: 3/22
Wait-listed: 0/11
Sat, 12/17/2022 07:30 am Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Specialty Areas Capacity: 1/22
Wait-listed: 0/11
Sat, 01/07/2023 07:30 am Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Specialty Areas Capacity: 1/22
Wait-listed: 0/11
Sat, 01/21/2023 07:30 am Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Specialty Areas Capacity: 1/22
Wait-listed: 0/11