Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)

Thu, 03/12/2020 at 05:00 pm (19 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Bridge Beam

Tue, 03/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (12 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Coyne First Aid/CPR/AED

Sat, 03/14/2020 at 07:30 am (8 of 33 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Layout 1

Wed, 03/18/2020 at 05:00 pm (20 of 24 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

OSHA 30-Hour for Construction

Wed, 04/01/2020 at 05:00 pm (16 of 60 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Process Safety Management Refresher

Tue, 03/10/2020 at 05:00 pm (14 of 180 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid Surface Refresher

Wed, 03/18/2020 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid-Surface Installer Certification

Mon, 03/30/2020 at 05:00 pm (14 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Construction Fall Protection

Mon, 03/09/2020 at 05:00 pm (11 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)

Wed, 03/04/2020 at 05:00 pm (18 of 18 spots used including waitlist.) Click here for Class Information

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)

Sat, 02/29/2020 at 12:00 am - Registration are closed. Click here for Class Information
Sat, 04/04/2020 at 07:00 am - Registration are closed. Click here for Class Information

UBC Rigging Qualification Refresher

Tue, 03/17/2020 at 05:00 pm (8 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher

Mon, 03/30/2020 at 05:00 pm (10 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
10401 Decatur Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154