Carpenters JAC of Allentown

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Carpenters JAC of New Castle

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 10/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification
Mon, 11/01/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/8
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Tue, 11/02/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/10
Wait-listed: 0/5

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Solid Surface Refresher
Tue, 10/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Wed, 10/20/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 11/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
MED-TEX Silica Awareness
Sat, 10/23/2021 07:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Sat, 10/23/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 10/10
Wait-listed: 4/5
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 10/30/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 8/8
UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification
Wed, 11/03/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/16
Wait-listed: 0/8
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Tue, 11/09/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/10
Wait-listed: 0/5
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 11/13/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 9/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sun, 11/14/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 3/8
Wait-listed: 0/4
Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)
Tue, 11/16/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Wed, 11/17/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/30
Wait-listed: 0/15
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain) Refresher
Sat, 11/20/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 1/6
Wait-listed: 0/4
Coyne First Aid/CPR/AED
Mon, 11/22/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/8
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Mon, 11/29/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Construction Math
Tue, 11/30/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/24
Wait-listed: 0/12

ON-LINE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
On-Line 24/7 Class for Process Safety Management Refresher
Sun, 10/31/2021 11:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2