Carpenters JAC of Allentown

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 01/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 11/12
Wait-listed: 0/6

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Carpenters JAC of New Castle

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 01/25/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 02/01/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Rigging Qualification Refresher
Tue, 02/09/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Coyne First Aid/CPR/AED
Sat, 02/20/2021 07:30 pm Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 02/23/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift) Refresher
Tue, 01/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Wed, 01/20/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 4/4
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 01/23/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 2/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain) Refresher
Sat, 01/23/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 6/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding Recertification
Sat, 01/23/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 8/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Rigging Qualification
Mon, 01/25/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Tue, 01/26/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Wed, 01/27/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
MED-TEX Silica Awareness
Sat, 01/30/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 02/02/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification
Mon, 02/08/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)
Wed, 02/10/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Tue, 02/16/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Tue, 02/16/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/8
Wait-listed: 0/2
Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities (1st night is Bloodborne Pathogens)
Wed, 02/17/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Wed, 02/24/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/7

ON-LINE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
On-Line Class for Process Safety Management Refresher
Sat, 01/30/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/100
Wait-listed: 0/100