Carpenters JAC of Allentown

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Carpenters JAC of New Castle

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 10/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification
Mon, 11/01/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/8

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift) Refresher
Wed, 09/22/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/8
Wait-listed: 0/4
MED-TEX Silica Awareness
Sat, 09/25/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 2/25
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Mon, 09/27/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 10/04/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Sat, 10/16/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities (1st night is Bloodborne Pathogens)
Mon, 10/18/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Solid Surface Refresher
Tue, 10/19/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Wed, 10/20/2021 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Sat, 10/23/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 3/10
Wait-listed: 0/5
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 10/30/2021 07:30 am Capacity: 6/10
Wait-listed: 0/5

ON-LINE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
On-Line 24/7 Class for Process Safety Management Refresher
Thu, 09/30/2021 11:00 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2