Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Acoustical Ceilings

Wed, 04/03/2019 at 05:00 pm (23 of 24 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher

Tue, 04/23/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 24 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Interior System Layout

Wed, 04/24/2019 at 05:00 pm (24 of 24 spots used including waitlist.) Click here for Class Information

Process Safety Management (PSM)

Wed, 04/17/2019 at 05:00 pm (11 of 175 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Process Safety Management Refresher

Tue, 04/09/2019 at 05:00 pm (6 of 175 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Rigging Qualification Refresher

Tue, 04/16/2019 at 05:00 pm (3 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid Surface Refresher

Wed, 03/27/2019 at 05:00 pm (5 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Wed, 04/17/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Solid-Surface Installer Certification

Mon, 04/01/2019 at 05:00 pm (6 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Spectra- QML 800 User Training

Mon, 04/22/2019 at 05:00 pm (5 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Construction Fall Protection

Tue, 03/26/2019 at 05:00 pm (14 of 24 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)

Sat, 03/23/2019 at 07:30 am (17 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)

Sat, 03/30/2019 at 07:30 am (9 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain) Refresher

Sat, 03/30/2019 at 07:30 am (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Rigging Qualification

Tue, 03/26/2019 at 05:00 pm (19 of 19 spots used including waitlist.) Click here for Class Information

UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification

Tue, 04/02/2019 at 05:00 pm (9 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

WELDING 1

Mon, 04/08/2019 at 05:00 pm (34 of 34 spots used including waitlist.) Click here for Class Information

WELDING 2

Wed, 04/10/2019 at 05:00 pm (20 of 31 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding Recertification

Sat, 04/20/2019 at 07:30 am (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
10401 Decatur Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154