Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher

Wed, 10/02/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

MED-TEX Silica Awareness

Sat, 09/28/2019 at 07:30 am (10 of 25 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Process Safety Management (PSM)

Sat, 10/19/2019 at 07:30 am (6 of 186 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Process Safety Management Refresher

Tue, 10/15/2019 at 05:00 pm (11 of 180 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Construction Fall Protection

Sat, 10/26/2019 at 07:30 am (4 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)

Mon, 09/23/2019 at 05:00 pm (9 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)

Sat, 09/28/2019 at 07:30 am (7 of 24 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification

Mon, 10/14/2019 at 05:00 pm (6 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher

Mon, 09/30/2019 at 05:00 pm (5 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!
Tue, 10/22/2019 at 05:00 pm (1 of 36 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Welding Recertification

Sat, 09/21/2019 at 07:30 am (1 of 32 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia
10401 Decatur Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154