Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Acoustical Ceilings

Tue, 01/22/2019 at 05:00 pm (5 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Aerial Lift Operator Qualification

Sat, 06/08/2019 at 07:30 am (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Coyne First Aid/CPR,

Tue, 03/19/2019 at 05:00 pm (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Print Reading

Mon, 02/18/2019 at 05:00 pm (3 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Process Safety Management Refresher

Wed, 06/05/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Doors and Hardware

Sat, 03/02/2019 at 07:30 am (2 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)

Sat, 06/01/2019 at 07:30 am (2 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Rigging Qualification

Tue, 04/23/2019 at 05:00 pm (3 of 14 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification

Sat, 02/02/2019 at 07:30 am (1 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

UBC Silica Awareness

Tue, 03/26/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 18 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

WELDING 2

Mon, 02/04/2019 at 05:00 pm (0 of 24 spots used including waitlist. Openings available!) Register Now!

Location Information

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown
21420 Vaughn Rd
Lower Delaware
Georgetown, DE 19947