Carpenters JAC of Allentown

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Process Safety Management Refresher
Wed, 03/11/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/45
Wait-listed: 0/12
Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)
Wed, 03/25/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Carpenters JAC of New Castle

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Coyne First Aid/CPR,
Tue, 02/25/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 8/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Introduction to Prints
Mon, 03/09/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/10
Wait-listed: 0/2
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 03/10/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/45
Wait-listed: 0/12
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Tue, 03/17/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 03/23/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Mon, 03/30/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/45
Wait-listed: 0/12

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift) Refresher
Tue, 02/25/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/10
Wait-listed: 0/10
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Wed, 02/26/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 9/160
Wait-listed: 0/20
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 02/29/2020 12:00 am Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 0/8
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Wed, 03/04/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 10/10
Wait-listed: 8/8
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Mon, 03/09/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 11/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 03/10/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 14/160
Wait-listed: 0/20
Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)
Thu, 03/12/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 19/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Coyne First Aid/CPR/AED
Sat, 03/14/2020 07:30 am Capacity: 8/22
Wait-listed: 0/11
Bridge Beam
Tue, 03/17/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Rigging Qualification Refresher
Tue, 03/17/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 8/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Layout 1
Wed, 03/18/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 16/16
Wait-listed: 4/8
Solid Surface Refresher
Wed, 03/18/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Mon, 03/30/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 2/6
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 03/30/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 10/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Wed, 04/01/2020 05:00 pm Capacity: 17/40
Wait-listed: 0/20
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 04/04/2020 07:00 am Capacity: 5/8
Wait-listed: 0/8