Carpenters JAC of Allentown

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Thu, 02/21/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/8
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator & Rough Terrain
Tue, 02/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Tue, 03/05/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities
Mon, 03/18/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/10
Wait-listed: 0/5

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Print Reading
Mon, 02/18/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Doors and Hardware
Sat, 03/02/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Coyne First Aid/CPR,
Tue, 03/19/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Silica Awareness
Tue, 03/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Rigging Qualification
Tue, 04/23/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 06/01/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 4/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Process Safety Management Refresher
Wed, 06/05/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 06/08/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Carpenters JAC of New Castle

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Tue, 02/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 03/12/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/45
Wait-listed: 0/21

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Welding Recertification
Sat, 02/16/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 3/22
Wait-listed: 0/14
Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)
Wed, 02/20/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 9/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Wed, 02/20/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/150
Wait-listed: 0/20
First Aid
Mon, 02/25/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 14/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Tue, 02/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 16/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
CPR
Tue, 02/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 11/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 03/04/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Tue, 03/05/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/40
Wait-listed: 0/20
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 03/12/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/160
Wait-listed: 0/20
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift) Refresher
Wed, 03/13/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Layout 1
Tue, 03/19/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Sat, 03/23/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
UBC Construction Fall Protection
Tue, 03/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/8