Carpenters JAC of Allentown

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator & Rough Terrain
Tue, 12/18/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 16/16
Wait-listed: 0/6

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Layout 1
Mon, 12/10/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Mon, 01/07/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/2
Acoustical Ceilings
Tue, 01/22/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification
Sat, 02/02/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Print Reading
Mon, 02/18/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Doors and Hardware
Sat, 03/02/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Coyne First Aid/CPR,
Tue, 03/19/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Silica Awareness
Tue, 03/26/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Rigging Qualification
Tue, 04/23/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Rough Terrain)
Sat, 06/01/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Process Safety Management Refresher
Wed, 06/05/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Sat, 06/08/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Carpenters JAC of New Castle

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Mon, 12/10/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 12/11/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 21/40
Wait-listed: 0/20
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 01/08/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/40
Wait-listed: 0/20

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
WELDING 1
Mon, 12/10/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 22/22
Wait-listed: 12/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 12/11/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 24/150
Wait-listed: 0/25
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator- Refresher
Wed, 12/12/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
WELDING 2
Wed, 12/12/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 15/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding Recertification
Sat, 12/15/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Solid Surface Refresher
Mon, 12/17/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding Recertification
Sat, 01/05/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/22
Wait-listed: 0/2
Rigging Qualification Refresher
Mon, 01/07/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 14/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
UBC Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 01/07/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 01/08/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/150
Wait-listed: 0/22
Welding Recertification
Sat, 01/12/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/22
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Scaffold Erector Qualification
Mon, 01/14/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 10/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Welding Recertification
Sat, 01/19/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/22
Wait-listed: 0/2
Welding Recertification
Sat, 01/26/2019 07:30 am Capacity: 0/22
Wait-listed: 0/2
Hardwood Flooring 101 (manufacturer sand, finish, Sport Game lines, logos & install)
Thu, 01/31/2019 05:00 pm Capacity: 15/15
Wait-listed: 2/10