Carpenters JAC of Allentown, PA

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Mon, 02/26/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/12

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown, DE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Sat, 02/24/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/24
Print Reading
Sat, 03/03/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 8/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Rigging Qualification
Mon, 03/12/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 9/11
Wait-listed: 0/5
WELDING 2
Tue, 03/13/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/6
Wait-listed: 0/6
Coyne First Aid/CPR,
Mon, 04/09/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck – Rough Terrain Refresher
Sat, 04/14/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 1/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator – Rough Terrain
Thu, 04/19/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Thu, 04/26/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Finish Carpentry
Mon, 04/30/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Sat, 05/12/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 6/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Layout 2
Mon, 05/14/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Mon, 05/21/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Carpenters JAC of New Castle, DE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Sat, 03/03/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 1/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Wed, 03/07/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 03/13/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/40
Wait-listed: 0/22
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Thu, 03/22/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 04/10/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/40
Wait-listed: 0/22

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia, PA

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Heavy Highway
Sat, 03/03/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 7/8
Process Safety Management (PSM)
Sat, 03/03/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 10/160
Wait-listed: 0/24
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Mon, 03/05/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 03/06/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Rigging Qualification Refresher
Thu, 03/08/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 6/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Tue, 03/13/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 03/13/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/150
Wait-listed: 0/24
CPR
Wed, 03/14/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
First Aid
Thu, 03/15/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Solid-Surface Installer Certification
Sat, 03/17/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 6/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Welding Recertification
Sat, 03/17/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Heavy Highway
Tue, 03/20/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/8
Wait-listed: 0/4
OSHA 10-Hour for Construction
Tue, 03/27/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 3/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Spectra- QML 800 User Training
Tue, 03/27/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 8/8
Wait-listed: 4/4
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 04/10/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/150
Wait-listed: 0/24