Carpenters JAC of Allentown, PA

Carpenters JAC of Georgetown, DE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Thu, 04/26/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/12
Wait-listed: 0/2
Finish Carpentry
Mon, 04/30/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
WELDING 1
Tue, 05/01/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/10
Wait-listed: 0/5
UBC Powered Industrial Truck Operator (Forklift)
Sat, 05/12/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 7/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Layout 2
Mon, 05/14/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
OSHA 30-Hour for Construction
Mon, 05/21/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/16
Wait-listed: 0/2

Carpenters JAC of New Castle, DE

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Mon, 04/23/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 5/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 05/08/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 4/40
Wait-listed: 0/22

Carpenters JAC of Philadelphia, PA

Class TitleClass StartSignups/Capacity
Welding Recertification
Sat, 04/21/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 0/22
Wait-listed: 0/11
Heavy Highway
Mon, 04/23/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 7/8
Wait-listed: 0/4
Layout 2
Tue, 04/24/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 4/6
Aerial Lift Operator Qualification
Mon, 04/30/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 12/12
Wait-listed: 2/6
Process Safety Management Refresher
Tue, 05/08/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 10/150
Wait-listed: 0/24
Rigging Qualification Refresher
Tue, 05/08/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/12
Wait-listed: 0/6
Bloodborne Pathogens (First time and/or Refresher)
Wed, 05/09/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 1/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
Best Practices in Healthcare Construction in Occupied Facilities Refresher
Tue, 05/15/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/8
Welding Recertification
Sat, 05/19/2018 07:30 am Capacity: 0/16
Wait-listed: 0/2
Scaffolding Qualification Refresher
Tue, 05/22/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 0/24
Wait-listed: 0/12
UBC Rigging Qualification
Tue, 06/05/2018 05:00 pm Capacity: 2/12
Wait-listed: 0/6